Watch: Scorpions kick off ‘Sin City Nights’ Las Vegas residency after two-year delay

Author Jad - 30.3.2022

Scorpions played the first show of their ‘Sin City Nights’ Las Vegas residency Saturday night (March 26) at Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. The band’s 18-song setlist included four tracks from their recently released “Rock Believer” album: “Gas In The Tank”“Seventh Sun”“Peacemaker” and “When You Know (Where You Come From)”.

Vocalist Klaus Meine dedicated the anti-war anthem “Wind Of Change” to “the brave people in the Ukraine,”

This song is calling for peace, and tonight, I think, we shall sing it even louder.

Scorpions vocalist Klaus Meine

The full setlist was as follows:

01. “Gas In The Tank” (live premiere)
02. “Make It Real”
03. “The Zoo”
04. “Coast To Coast”
05. “Seventh Sun” (live premiere)
06. “Peacemaker” (live premiere)
07. “Bad Boys Running Wild”
08. “Delicate Dance”
09. “When You Know (Where You Come From)” (live premiere, acoustic version)
10. “Send Me An Angel” (acoustic version)
11. “Wind Of Change”
12. “Tease Me Please Me”
13. “Rock Believer”
14. “Big City Nights”
15. “Drum Solo”
16. “Blackout”
17. “No One Like You”
18. “Rock You Like A Hurricane”

Fan-filmed videos are available below:

Taken from