Palaye Royale drop new song and announce new album

Author Lucia Bellapianta - 26.6.2024

Palaye Royale welcomed their new era today, announcing their new album “Death of Glory”. The album will be out in about two months, on August 30th . The American rock band also dropped their first single of the album titled “Showbiz”. The music video will be out tonight on YouTube, but the song can already be listened to on Spotify. The new song talks about Hollywood’s showbusiness and it’s problems.

“Another man in the Hollywood Land with the shady plan / gonna take advantage of you, who knew / so they kill a million dreams to get a billion streams / well kids, this is showbiz” Lyrics of “Showbiz

On Instagram the band announced the track list of their album:

– Death or Glory
– Hot Mess
– Just My Type
– Ache In My Heart
– For You
– Dark Side of the Silver Spoon
– Showbiz
– Mister Devil
– Addicted to the Wicked & Twisted
– Self-loathing Conversations
– Been Too Long
– Pretty Stranger

New merch for the new album was also dropped today.

“We are so excited for you all to be a part of this chapter. Are you ready!?” Palaye Royale on Instagram