Nightwish played a secret show under the name Nevski & The Prospects: videos and setlist available

Author Arto Mäenpää - 29.7.2021

Finnish symphonic metallers Nightwish played a “secret” show under the name of Nevski & The Prospects at Club Teatria in Oulu, Finland on July 28th. The band played a full set consisting of 18 tracks and the show marked the first proper show the band has played in front of an live audience for over two and a half years and the show marked also the first official show for the band’s new touring bassist Jukka Koskinen. You can watch videos of the band performing “Storytime” and “Dark Chest Of Wonders” below:

The setlist for the secret show was folowing:

  1. Noise
  2. Planet Hell
  3. Tribal
  4. Élan
  5. Storytime
  6. How’s the Heart?
  7. Harvest
  8. 7 Days to the Wolves
  9. Dark Chest of Wonders
  10. I Want My Tears Back
  11. Ever Dream
  12. Nemo
  13. Sleeping Sun
  14. Shoemaker
  15. Last Ride of the Day
  16. Ghost Love Score
  17. The Greatest Show on Earth (Chapter I: Four Point Six; Chapter II: Life; Chapter III: The Toolmaker)
  18. All the Works of Nature Which Adorn the World: Ⅷ. Ad Astra

The band will be playing two more shows in Finland this weekend, in Qstock on July 30th and in KuopioRock on July 31st.