Måneskin, The Offspring and more confirmed for Paris Rock en Seine festival

Author Hernan Osuna - 30.11.2023

Paris-based festival Rock en Seine has unveiled its first wave of artists. Fred again.., The Offspring, LCD Soundsystem, Måneskin, Massive Attack, PJ Harvey, The Smile, The Hives, Inhaler, Blonde Redhead, Jungle, Olivia Dean, Róisín Murphy, Soulwax and Zaho de Sagazan are among the announced.

Rock en Seine takes place from August 22 – 25, 2024 at Domaine National de Saint-Cloud in Paris, France. Grab your tickets here.

Matthieu Ducos, Director of Rock en Seine, states: “20 years after starting the festival, we’re very excited to announce the first bands of the line-up of the next edition, mixing the most talented artists we had for our very beginning in 2003 – PJ Harvey and Massive Attack – and some of the hottest talents at the moment, including Fred again.. and Måneskin“.

“This year we’ll make sure the festival shines like never before in the wake of the flame of the Olympics in Paris during summer.”, he adds.