Argentina’s Coso unveils new album “No Lo Entenderías”, drops “Mi Chamuyo” single

Author Hernan Osuna - 8.7.2024

Argentinean punk rockers Coso have released their new album, “No Lo Entenderías“, through Tommy Gun Records. The Buenos Aires-born trio has accompanied the new LP with the release of their first single “Mi Chamuyo”, an energetic track that clearly shows what the new material represents. Watch the official music video below.

Comprising six new songs, “No Lo entenderías” is available on all digital platforms through Tommy Gun Records. The album was produced by renowned producer and musician Alejandro Taranto, known for his work with bands such as Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, A.N.I.M.A.L, Infierno 18 and Massacre, among others.

Coso is made up of Mariano Bevilacqua (guitar and vocals), Matías Lence (bass and backing vocals) and Matías Cuello (drums and backing vocals).

More info: