Vulvodynia’s upcoming album “Entabeni” to be released on July 5th

Author Benedetta Baldin - 6.5.2024

Vulvodynia, the deathcore band from South Africa, is set to release their sixth studio album titled “Entabeni” on July 5th through Unique Leader Records. Notably, this album marks guitarist Lwandile Prusent’s debut as the lead vocalist for the band, taking over the role following the departure of former vocalist Duncan Bentley last spring due to a violent incident. The first single from the upcoming album will be released this Thursday, May 9th. Additionally, the album will feature several special guest appearances. Check out the track listing below for more details.

  1. Imbawula
  2. Devil Tree
  3. The Rand Lord
  4. It Follows
  5. Isandlwana (feat. David Simonich of Sings Of The Swarm)
  6. Mamlambo
  7. Adamaster (feat. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher)
  8. Entabeni (feat. Damonteal Harris of Peeling Flesh)
  9. Mangled & Maimed
  10. Generational Segregation

Vulvodynia is currently touring with Ingested, Fallujah and Mélancolia:

05/06 Poznan, POL – 2Progi
05/07 Leipzig, GER – Moritzbastei
05/08 Berlin, GER – Hole44
05/09 Copenhagen, DEN – Pumpehuset
05/10 Stockholm, SWE – Kollektivet Livet
05/11 Gothenburg, SWE – Musikens Hus
05/12 Oslo, NOR – John Dee
05/14 Hamburg, GER – Logo
05/15 Wiesbaden, GER – Schlachthof
05/16 Oberhausen, GER – Kulttempel
05/17 Bruges, BEL – JH Comma
05/18 Nijmegen, NET – Doornroosje
05/19 Haarlem, NET – Patronaat