System Of A Down’s Shavo Odadjian’s solo project to release debut single in June

Author Benedetta Baldin - 6.6.2024

Shavo Odadjian, bassist of US nu-metal giants System Of A Down, announced a while ago the line-up of his own solo band. In addition to Odadjian, the band features Winds Of Plague guitarist Michael “Morgothbeatz” Montoya, Winds Of Plague drummer Josh Johnson, Left To Suffer singer Taylor Barber and guitarist Alejandro Aranda (Scarypoolparty).

The project is called Seven Hours After Violet. The project also announces the release of their debut single, apparently called “Paradise” on June 13th.