Nightwish vocalist Floor Jansen drops new solo single and video “My Paragon”

Author Hernan Osuna - 22.3.2023

Nightwish singer, Floor Jansen, has released her new single and music video, “My Paragon“, the final single and the first song on her debut solo album, “Paragon”, which will arrive on March 24. You can watch the clip below.

Says Floor: “Get ready for two younger versions of myself – a child and a teenager. ‘My Paragon’ is an empowering song! One that might inspire you as well to be proud of yourself more often. That makes you take a moment to appreciate where you are in life. There will always be more to achieve, a better way to do things, an improvement to be made on you. Always! That is why it is so important to take moments, in the here and now, to stop and say; ‘look at me now’!”

“Paragon” tracklist:

  1. My Paragon
  2. Daydream
  3. Invincible
  4. Hope
  5. Come Full Circle
  6. Storm
  7. Me Without You
  8. The Calm
  9. Armoured Wings
  10. Fire