Lovebites dropped official video for “Judgement Day”

Author Silvia Tortiglione - 23.12.2022

As announced, Japanese speed and power metal band Lovebites is sharing more content from the upcoming album, to be out on 22 February via Victor Records. Now, it’s title track time. Watch the brand new official single and video clip of “Judgment Day”:

Then, enjoy the complete tracklist of “Judgment Day”:

  1. We Are The Resurrection
  2. Judgement Day
  3. The Spirit Lives On
  4. Wicked Witch
  5. Stand And Deliver (Shoot ‘Em Down)
  6. Victim Of Time
  7. My Orion
  8. Lost In The Garden
  9. Dissonance
  10. Soldier Stands Solitaril

And if that wasn’t enough, here’s the artwork. Enjoy these authentic Finnish-Japanese vibes: