Ghost digitally share compilation album “13 Commandments”

Author Flavia Andrade - 1.12.2023

Ghost have released a new digital compilation album on digital service providers. The album is called “13 Commandments”, a collection of fan favorites from throughout the band’s catalog.

Many of the featured songs have had platinum and gold certifications in the United States, including “Mary On A Cross” and “Square Hammer“, “Cirice” and “Dance Macabre”. The compilation features the track “Zenith“, a B-side from the “Meliora” vinyl edit.

You can check out the track listing below:

01 – Square Hammer
02 – Year Zero
03 – Mary On A Cross
04 – Call Me Little Sunshine
05 – Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
06 – Dance Macabre
07 – Rats
08 – Spilways
09 – Cirice
10 – If You Have Gosts (Roky Erickson cover)
11 – He Is
12 – Zenith
13 – Phantom Of The Opera

You can also check out “Zenith” below: