20 new bands added to the Copenhell 2024 line up

Author Hernan Osuna - 2.11.2023

Copenhell, the famous Danish metal festival, has added 20 new bands to join the lineup for the 2024 edition: Avenged Sevenfold, The Offspring, Corey Taylor, Bruce Dickinson, Thy Art Is Murder, Slaughter To Prevail, Biohazard, Cradle Of Filth, Hammerfall, Karnivool, Asinhell, Corrosion Of Conformity, Dying Fetus, Harms Way, Mimi Barks, John Cxnnor, Crypta, Excel, J.J. & The A’S and Escuela Grind will attend next year’s festival.

The festival takes place on June 19-22, 2024 at Refshaleøen in Copenhagen. Tickets are on sale here.

The newly announced acts will join the previously confirmed bands: Dropkick Murphys, Machine Head, Die Krupps, High On Fire, Madball, Hardy, Shadow Of Intent, Khemmis, Fu Manchu, Lack, 1349, Hexis, Zulu, Nakkeknaekker, Enforced, Jungle Rot, Plaguemace, Sanguisugabogg, Insanity Alert, Knife, Dvne, and Make Them Suffer.

Advent calendar photo 2023
Advent calendar

Chaoszine Advent calendar 2023 →

A new announcement from the festival organisers reads: “The heat in hell is really turned up when Copenhell adds 20 strong names from very different hard music genres to next year’s festival poster.

More info https://www.copenhell.dk/