The Damned: Music video for “The Invisible Man” released, album on the way

Author Stefanie Nysand - 7.2.2023

The punk rock legends The Damned have released a new single, entitled “The Invisible Man“, along with a music video. You can check out the video below:

The music video was directed by Martin Gooch.

The Invisible Man” is the first single from The Damned‘s upcoming 12th studio album “Darkadelic” which will be released on 28 April 2023 via earMUSIC. “Darkadelic” can already be pre-ordered here. Also the album cover and the album’s tracklist have already been revealed:


01 The Invisible Man
02 Bad Weather Girl
03 You’re Gonna Realise
04 Beware Of The Clown
05 Western Promise
06 Wake The Dead
07 Follow Me
08 Motorcycle Man
09 Girl I’ll Stop At Nothing
10 Leader Of The Gang
11 From Your Lips
12 Roderick

Furthermore, The Damned will be touring the UK and Europe in March and April 2023. The dates can be seen below, though an extra date for London has been added in the meantime, due to high demand (London, Alexandra Palace Theatre, Friday, 21 April 2023):

Tickets and further information can be found on The Damned‘s website.