Pantera releases first official photos of the new line-up

Author Silvia Tortiglione - 22.11.2022

Time to get ready for Pantera, who will soon embark on a new exciting tour around the world. In view of this long-awaited and much-discussed return to the scene, Charlie Benante has released some photos on Facebook, taken during rehearsals. For the first time, fans can see the new line-up complete and immersed in work.

As we already know, Pantera now consists of original members Philip Anselmo on vocals and Rex Brown on bass. Then, there are guitarist Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society) and drummer Charlie Benante (Anthrax).
At the moment, we have a few – but fascinating – European dates:

2,3 June 2023 – Nürburgring, Germany – Rock Am Ring
4 June 2023 – Nürnberg, Germany – Rock Im Park
10 June 2023 – Sölvesborg, Sweden – Sweden Rock Festival
22-24 June 2023 – Oslo, Norway – Tons Of Rock