Lost In Grey publish artwork and tracklist of their new album “Odyssey Into The Grey”

Author Hernan Osuna - 20.1.2024

Lost In Grey, the theatrical metal pioneers and one of the most promising and inspiring acts coming from the Finnish metal scene release the cover and the tracklist of their new album “Odyssey into the Grey”. The beautiful and dark cover was created by Miika Haavisto and Mikko Virtanen.

Miika Haavisto himself describes the cover as follows: “My intention has been to create a visual journey also in the album cover artworks. On the first album, we are introduced with the nameless cloaked creature portrayed in one way or another also on the other albums. On the 2nd album it takes the form of the mountains of the wasteland, and on the 3rd, it’ is positioned in the sea, under the surface. The starting point for creating the cover art for this 4th album was the thought of the entourage travelling with a horse carriage guided by this creature through the gloomy landscapes of the Grey Realms. In the background, we can spot the mountains also visible in “The Waste Land” album cover art.”

The 8 songs on the album are as well thought out and detailed as the cover, taking the listener on a journey – a musical experience!

Pre-sales for the album, which will be released on April 5, 2024, are already underway: Album: lostingrey.epr.rocks
Digital: save-it.cc/epr/the-entourage

01 – The Entourage
02 – The Bottomless Pit
03 – Time
04 – Two Wolves
05 – A New Dawn
06 – Vem Kan Segla Förutan Vind
07 – Hailuoto
08 – Odyssey into the Grey