Disturbed drops lyric video for the title track of their upcoming album

Author Silvia Tortiglione - 30.10.2022

After the release of two singles from the upcoming album “Divisive”, “Unstoppable” and “Hey You“, it’s the moment to listen to the enthusiastic Disturbed new title track.

The track sounds really catchy, rockin’ on the border of a hymn style. So, looks like Disturbed are keeping on conserving their American, fiery appeal.

“Divisive” will be out on 18th November 2022 via Reprise Records. Here is the complete tracklist:

01 – “Hey You”
02 – “Bad Man”
03 – “Divisive”
04 – “Unstoppable”
05 – “Love To Hate”
06 – “Feeding The Fire”
07 – “Don’t Tell Me” (feat. Ann Wilson of Heart)
08 – “Take Back Your Life”
09 – “Part Of Me”
10 – “Won’t Back Down”