Corey Taylor’s “CMF2” B-sides album to bring covers of Judas Priest, Ozzy Osbourne and more

Author Flavia Andrade - 15.2.2024

Corey Taylor will release the B-sides from the sessions for his latest album “CMF2” later this year. “CMF2B… Or Not 2B“, will be out on vinyl on April 20, via BMG as part of this year’s “Record Store Day”.

You can see the track listing below:

01 – “HSOAT”
02 – “Life Sex & Death” (Tank cover)
03 – “Not In The Mood To Live”
04 – “Killing Machine” (Judas Priest cover)
05 – “Snuff” (live in London ’16) (Slipknot cover)
06 – “Shot In The Dark” (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
07 – “Stay Calm”
08 – “Is It My Body” (Alice Cooper cover)
09 – “Bother ’23 (Still Bothered“) (Stone Sour cover)
10 – “Killing Moon” (Echo & The Bunnymen cover)
11 – “Hey Manifesto”
12 – “Ten Years Gone” (Led Zeppelin cover)

Check out the details here.