Xandria shares new single “Two Worlds”

Author Silvia Tortiglione - 2.2.2023

In anticipation of the launch of “The Wonders Still Awaiting”, Xandria‘s latest effort, to be out on 2 March 2023 via Napalm Records, the band has released a new single. This is the third piece included in the work to come. A real leap in quality, which brings Xandria back to the pillars of the genre.

Listen to “Two Worlds” here:

Here there are some information about “The Wonders Still Awaiting”: enjoy the complete tracklist!

  1. Two Worlds
  2. Reborn
  3. You Will Never Be Our God (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
  4. The Wonders Still Awaiting
  5. Ghosts
  6. Your Stories I’ll Remember
  7. My Curse Is My Redemption
  8. Illusion Is Their Name
  9. Paradise
  10. Mirror Of Time
  11. Scars
  12. The Maiden And The Child
  13. Astèria