Watch the complete 4k video of Judas Priest’s spring 2024 “Invincible Shield” tour performance in Barcelona

Author Benedetta Baldin - 19.6.2024

Here is fan-filmed footage of Judas Priest’s whole June 13 show at Barcelona, Spain’s Sant Jordi Club.


00:01 Panic Attack
05:27 You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
12:15 Rapid Fire
16:24 Breaking The Law
18:49 Gates Of Hell
23:37 Love Bites
28:25 Devil’s Child
33:10 Riding On The Wind
36:20 Saints In Hell
41:55 Crown Of Horns
48:03 Sinner
55:35 Turbo Lover
1:02:15 Invincible Shield
1:10:50 Victim Of Changes
1:20:20 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
1:26:00 Painkiller
1:34:00 The Hellion
1:34:45 Electric Eye
1:38:34 Hell Bent For Leather
1:42:44 Living After Midnight

Leg two of Judas Priest’s “Invincible Shield” tour featuring Sabaton as a special guest was just announced. This autumn, the performers will expand into new markets in North America with 23 more shows.