Watch: pro-shot video of Metallica playing “Bleeding Me” at Copenhell

Author Flavia Andrade - 26.7.2022

Heavy metal giants Metallica have released pro-shot footage of their Copenhell performance of “Bleeding Me“.

You can watch the video below:

Advent calendar photo 2023
Advent calendar

Chaoszine Advent calendar 2023 →

The performance took place on June 15 at Copenhell festival, at Refshaleøen in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The set list for their gig was:

01. Whiplash
02. Creeping Death
03. Enter Sandman
04. Harvester Of Sorrow
05. Trapped Under Ice
06. Bleeding Me
07. Sad But True
08. Dirty Window
09. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. For Whom The Bell Tolls
11. Moth Into Flame
12. Fade To Black
13. Seek & Destroy

Plus the encores:

14. Damage, Inc.
15. One
16. Master Of Puppets