Watch Kerry King’s performance at Mystic Festival in Poland

Author Benedetta Baldin - 10.6.2024

Kerry King, guitarist of US thrash metal legends Slayer, released the first solo album of his career, “From Hell I Rise”, in May via Reigning Phoenix Music.

King has been touring the album for some time now, and is currently touring Europe. King and his band performed at the Mystic Festival in Poland on June 8th.

Fan-filmed video footage of the concert can be found below.

The setlist from the show:

01. Where I Reign
02. Toxic
03. Trophies Of The Tyrant
04. Two Fists
05. Idle Hands
06. Residue
07. Disciple (Slayer cover)
08. Crucifixation
09. Shrapnel
10. Raining Blood (Slayer cover)
11. Black Magic (Slayer cover)
12. From Hell I Rise