The Halo Effect, formed by Dark Tranquillity and In Flames members, released a taste of their upcoming debut single

Author Samuel Järvinen - 1.11.2021

The Halo Effect, a new band formed a while ago by five musicians known from In Flames, has now released a taste of its first single “Shadowminds“. The song will be released on 9 November.

Mikael Stanne from Dark Tranquillity is the band’s vocalist. He is joined by Jesper Strömblad, Niclas Engelin, Peter Iwers and Daniel Svensson.