Sweet & Lynch release new song “Miracle”

Author Hernan Osuna - 11.4.2023

Sweet & Lynch, the musical group featuring guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet of Stryper and legendary guitarist George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob) has released “Miracle“, the second single from their upcoming third album “Heart & Sacrifice”, out on May 19 via Frontiers Music Srl. Watch the official music video below.

Alessandro Del Vecchio, who co-produced this release with Sweet, plays bass on the album, while Jelly Cardarelli plays drums.

Commenting on the new material, Michael Sweet says: “I’m very pleased with the outcome of the new Sweet & Lynch album, ‘Heart & Sacrifice’. It’s diverse, complex, and flows beautifully. Every song has something to say in its own unique way. George has always been one of my favorite players and it’s an honor to work with him again. It’s also an absolute pleasure working with Alessandro. We’re able to bring all our own contributions and contribute to create an amazing set of songs and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Get ready for ‘Heart & Sacrifice’!

“Heart & Sacrifice” track listing:
01-Heart & Sacrifice
02-Where I Have To Go
04-Leave It All Behind
05-You’ll Never Be Alone
06-After All Is Said And Done
07-Give Up The Night
08-Will It Ever Change
09-It’s Time To Believe
10-Every Day
11-It Rains Again
12-World Full Of Lies