Suicide Silence releases the video for their song “Fucked For Life”

Author Hernan Osuna - 15.3.2023

American deathcore band Suicide Silence released their album “Remember…. You Must Die” via Century Media Records on March 10.
The band has now released the lyric video for their song “Fucked For Life“. You can watch it below.

Suicide Silence’s new album was produced and mixed by Taylor Young (known for his work with NAILS, Xibalba, and Vitriol), while the group enlisted the talents of renowned Necrosurrealist artist David Van Gough to conceptualize the artwork.