Progressive metalcore act Erra release title single from upcoming album “Cure”

Author Teemu Hakala - 2.2.2024

Progressive metalcore band Erra is releasing their new album titled “Cure”, the band’s sixth full-length on April 5th through the UNFD record label.

The band has now released the album’s title track single “Cure,” which is currently available on streaming services. Additionally, a sci-fi-themed music video for the song is also available to watch.

The new album is a follow-up to the band’s self-titled album released in 2021. Furthermore, it is the first album featuring the band’s new guitarist, Clint Tustin.

  1. Cure
  2. Rumor of Light
  3. Idle Wild
  4. Blue Reverie
  5. Slow Sour Bleed
  6. Wish
  7. Glimpse
  8. Past Life Persona
  9. Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven
  10. End to Excess
  11. Pale Iris
  12. Wave