Obituary release “Dying Of Everything” title track as single

Author Flavia Andrade - 1.12.2022

Death metal outfit Obituary will release their upcoming studio album, “Dying Of Everything”, on January 13, via Relapse Records. The album’s second single, the title track, was released today (December, 1).

The band comments:

“We picked the title track for the second single to give fans a taste of something a bit different than that typical Obituary style and we are excited to showcase Ken’s writing ability. When he and Donald put their heads together and feel, it just adds some extra flavor and spice to ‘Dying Of Everything‘ and can’t wait for the fans to hear it!!”

You can watch the visualizer for “Dying Of Everything” below:

“Dying Of Everything” track listing:

01. Barely Alive
02. The Wrong Time
03. Without A Conscience
04. War
05. Dying Of Everything
06. My Will To Live
07. By The Dawn
08. Weaponize The Hate
09. Torn Apart
10. Be Warned