Noble Demon releases label sampler; signs Voidfallen, Rise To Fall and Winterhorde

Author Flavia Andrade - 15.12.2022

Like the approaching holiday season, the release of the annual Noble Demon label compilation has turned into a festive tradition itself! Now three years old and growing steadily, the German label has proven that they came to stay. Founded by former Nuclear Blast veteran Patrick Walch and with a steady stream of new signings from all around the world, Noble Demon has been able to quickly establish itself within the metal community. As a gesture of gratitude to all loyal fans and supporters of the label, Noble Demon just released the annual “Noble Demonic Metal” sampler, which includes 25 tracks of the label’s eclectic artist roster and gives a perfect overview of the variety of bands the label has to offer.

With the release of “Noble Demonic Metal – Chapter 3”, Noble Demon is proud to welcome Finland’s very own Voidfallen (melodic death metal), Rise To Fall from Spain (melodic death metal) and Israel’s symphonic death/black metallers Winterhorde to their ranks.


01. Oceanhoarse – Pryopen

02. Rise To Fall – Virgin Land

03. Beneath My Feet – Caught In A Hurricane

04. Voidfallen – Sinners

05. Winterhorde – The Greatest Plague Of Earth

06. Swansong – Winter Maiden

07. Gomorra feat. Burning Witches & Laura Guldemond – Stand United

08. Feelingless feat. Björn Strid & Lawrence Dinamarca & Soilwork – Feelingless

09. Dawn of Solace – Flames of Perdition

10. Night Crowned – Shackled (Fjättrad English Version)

11. Zornheym – Dead Silence

12. Repentance – Down In The Water

13. Begat The Nephilim – The Grand Procession Part ll

14. The Vice – A Barren State

15. Red Moon Architect – My beloved

16. Gomorra – War of Control

17. Beneath My Feet – Dig My Grave

18. Neonfly – This World is Burning

19. No Raza – Evil’s Seed

20. Humavoid – Fortune For Demise

21. Jaded Star – Breathing Fire

22. Kaunis Kuolematon – Hyvästi

23. Mercury Circle – Seven Archangels

24. S.O.R.M – Hellraiser

25. Tulkas – Conquer Evil

“Noble Demonic Metal – Chapter 3” is out now and available here.

Make sure to also check the official Noble Demon YouTube playlist here.