Katatonia to release new album “Sky Void Of Stars” in January

Author Silvia Tortiglione - 26.10.2022

Swedish Katatonia announces their 12th studio album “Sky Void of Stars”, out on 20th January 2022 via Napalm Records.

Along with this exciting progress, a new single has come out on Youtube. “Atrium“, the 9th track of the upcoming album, combines sonority and visual effects in a beautiful tribute to night, shadows, and goth feelings.

Katatonia also shared the complete tracklist of “Sky Void of Stars”:

  • Austerity
  • Colossal Shade
  • Opaline
  • Birds
  • Drab Moon
  • Author
  • Impermanence (feat. Joel Ekelöf)
  • Sclera
  • Atrium
  • No Beacon To Illuminate Our Fall
  • Absconder (Bonus Track)