Genesis returned on stage: video footage and setlist available

Author Samuel Järvinen - 21.9.2021

After a long wait, Genesis, one of the classic bands of popular music, returned to the concert stage. Phil Collins, Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford took to the stage for the first time in fourteen years to perform old classics.

The concert took place in Birmingham, England, on 20 September. Fan-filmed video footage of the concert is now available to watch, and you can read the setlist below.

1. ”Duke’s End” / ”Turn it on Again”
2. ”Mama”
3. ”Land of Confusion”
4. Fading Lights / The Cinema Show / Afterglow
5. ”That’s All” / ”The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway” / ”Follow You Follow Me”
6. ”Duchess”
7. ”No Son of Mine”
8. ”Firth of Fifth” / ”I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)”
9. ”Domino”
10. ”Throwing it All Away”
11. ”Tonight, Tonight, Tonight” / ”Invisible Touch”
12. ”I Can’t Dance”
13. ”Dancing With the Moonlit Knight” / ”The Carpet Crawlers