Fear Factory plays first show with new frontman Milo Silvestro: Live video available

Author Arto Mäenpää - 28.2.2023

Industrial metal pioneers Fear Factory recently announced that Italian singer Milo Silvestro will be taking over the vocal duties of the band.

Now Milo has finally played the first show with the band on February 27th at Roseland Theater in Portland, Oregon and you can check out band’s setlist for the show below:

  1. Recode (Live debut)
  2. Shock
  3. Edgecrusher
  4. Disruptor (Live debut)
  5. Dielectric
  6. Powershifter
  7. What Will Become?
  8. Archetype
  9. Demanufacture
  10. Replica

Fan-filmed footage of Fear Factory performing “Recode” and “Shock” live with the new singer has been posted online and you can check it out here: