Electric Boys: Music video for “I’ve Got A Feelin'” released

Author Stefanie Nysand - 26.3.2023

The groovy hard rockers from Sweden’s capital Stockholm, Electric Boys, have released a new single, entitled “I’ve Got A Feelin’“, along with a music video. You can check out the video below:

The music video was made by Erwan Engliné (“Mass Distraction Medias”).

I’ve Got A Feelin’” is taken from Electric Boys‘ upcoming 8th studio album “Grand Explosivos” which is set to be released in October 2023 via Mighty Music. The band that is consisting of three former band members of Hanoi Rocks (Conny Bloom, Andy Christell and George “Jolle” Atlagic) is currently on tour in Sweden:

1 April 2023 – Frimis Salonger, Örebro
6 April 2023 – Söderhamns Teater, Söderhamn
7 April 2023 – Heymakers, Falun
8 April 2023 – Lilla Helfvetet, Mora
14 April 2023 – TBA
15 April 2023 – Backstage Rockbar, Trollhättan
28 April 2023 – TBA
29 April 2023 – Harrys, Motala.