Dokken announce January release of “The Elektra Albums 1983 – 1987” box set

Author Flavia Andrade - 23.11.2022

Dokken became one of the 1980s’ top rock bands with the four albums are now part of a box set (available in LP or CD formats) from BMG, “The Elektra Albums 1983-1987”, out on January 27, 2023. The limited-edition set will include Dokken‘s million-selling first four studio albums (“Breaking The Chains”, “Tooth And Nail”, “Under Lock And Key” and “Back For The Attack”).

The albums feature the classic lineup: Don Dokken (vocals),George Lynch (guitar),Jeff Pilson (bass),and “Wild” Mick Brown (drums); all have been remastered by Andy Pearce (Black SabbathMotörhead).