Can’t Swim to release new album in October – Listen to the new song “Deliver Us More Evil”

Author Teemu Hakala - 27.8.2021

New Jersey rock act Can’t Swim will be releasing their sophomore full length album “Change of Plans” on October 22nd through Pure Noise Records.

The band has released the first song “Deliver Us More Evil” off the album and you can listen to it below.

  1. Standing in the Dark
  2. To Heal at All, You Have to Feel it All
  3. Set the Room Ablaze
  4. Sense of Humor
  5. 10 Years Too Late
  6. Deliver Us More Evil
  7. Opposite of God
  8. Better Luck Next Time
  9. careless.anxious.neurotic.tired
  10. Altamonte Explode
  11. Everyone That I Know, I Hate