Bring Me The Horizon’s new track “Kool Aid” is “coming soon”

Author Hernan Osuna - 2.1.2024

After parting ways with Jordan Fish on December 22, UK rockers Bring Me The Horizon are now ready to unveil new music, presumably as a four-piece.

Following the teasing of the new single “Kool Aid“, an official newsletter has now confirmed that the “Post-Human: NeX Gen” track is “coming soon” and is available for pre-order. Frontman Oli Sykes has also shared the full lyrics to the track, with the chorus intriguingly questioning: “Is this what you wanted? No / Do you want some more? Yes / D-generation“.

Announcing his departure last month, the British band thanked Jordan Fish for “the musical journey he took with us and wish him luck with everything in the future. Meanwhile, we continue to work on Nex Gen, with brand new music coming very soon. See you on our UK tour in January.”

Catch Bring Me The Horizon live in the UK this month:


9 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
10 Bournemouth BIC
12 Birmingham Utilita Arena
13 Manchester AO Arena
14 Glasgow OVO Arena
16 Newcastle Utilita Arena
17 Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
19 Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
20 London The O2
21 London The O2
23 Dublin 3 Arena