Blink-182 shares new music video “One More Time”

Author Flavia Andrade - 21.9.2023

Blink-182 have released the official music video for the song “One More Time“, off of the band’s upcoming album, “One More Time…”, out on October 20, via Columbia Records. This is the first album to feature the group’s classic lineup since 2011, with Mark Hoppus (bass, vocals), Tom DeLonge (guitar, vocals) and Travis Barker (drums). The new video is directed by Carlos Lopez Estrada.

The band have also released another new song, “More Than You Know“, along with a lyric video.

You can check out both videos below: