Blink-182 announces new album “One More Time…”

Author Hernan Osuna - 19.9.2023

Californian pop-punk legends Blink-182 have announced an upcoming new album “One More Time…” set to be released on October 20 through Columbia Records.

The new LP will be the first material to feature Blink-182′s classic lineup consisting of Mark Hoppus (bass, vocals), Tom DeLonge (guitars, vocals) and Travis Barker (drums) since 2011’s “Neighborhoods”.

The US trio shared a nearly four-minute trailer where they spoke with Zane Lowe and looked back at their career. “Coming out with these words, ‘One More Time,’ it’s like, ‘Hey, this is the last time we’re going to fuck this up,” DeLonge commented in the video.

The trailer teases three new songs, including the title track “One More Time”, which is out on Thursday, September 21 alongside an official video.

The 17-track new effort was recorded in the midst of the group’s reunion tour dates and was produced by Travis Barker.

“One More Time…” track listing:

01-Anthem Part 3
02-Dance With Me
03-Fell In Love
05-One More Time
06-More Than You Know
07-Turn This Off!
08-When We Were Young
10-You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11-Blink Wave
12-Bad News
13-Hurt (Interlude)
15-Fuck Face
16-Other Side

Pre-order the album here: