Bent Sea debut “Wraithlike Horror”, featuring members from Darkane and more

Author Jad - 28.2.2022

Bent Sea, the grind project headed up by Megadeth drummer Dirk Verbeuren, have released a ninth studio offering. Joining him in this newly shared song, “Wraithlike Horror“, are Lawrence Mackrory (F.K.Ü.Darkane) on vocals, Todd Haug (GravhaugPowermad) on guitars and Jesper Liveröd (ex-Nasum) on bass.

Check out the violence below: