Photo credit: Jimmy Hubbard

Anthrax discusses year 2011 comeback with their ‘Worship Music’ album

Author Annija Raga - 26.7.2021

In the latest episode of Anthrax‘s documentary series, the band discusses their comeback in year 2011 with the album “Worship Music”. Musicians also comment and talk about the Big 4 shows that happened during the year 2011 and how the concerts helped Anthrax to get through a difficult period. The episode features Scott Ian, Charlie Benante, Frank Bello, Rob Caggiano, Joey Belladonna, John Bush, Corey Taylor, Mike Monterulo, Jay Ruston, Missi Callazzo, Kerry King, Jose Mangin, Brian Posehn and Brendon Small.

You can watch it here:

Watch the rest of the episodes here: