Alien Ant Farm announce new album “~mAntras~”, share single

Author Flavia Andrade - 19.1.2024

Alien Ant Farm will release a new album titled “~mAntras~”, out on April 26. This will be their first new record in nearly a decade. The band have also shared a new single, “So Cold“.

Alien Ant Farm said:

The new album might not be for the faint of heart, but it might be for the heart broken… If you’re an Alien Ant Farm fan true and true, you won’t be disappointed, and if you’re just a visitor from another planet, we hope you enjoyed your extra terrestrial visit.

“~mAntras~” track listing:

01 – “The Wrong Things”
02 – “Last dAntz”
03 – “Fade”
04 – “No.1”
05 – “Storms Over”
06 – “So Cold”
07 – “What Am I Doing”
08 – “Prosperous Futures ”
09 – “Glasses”
10 – “Everything She wAnts”
11 – “~mAntras~”

You can pre-order the album here.

Check out the new single, “So Cold“, below: