Photo Credit: Stefanie Nysand

“Welcome To The Show”: Alice Cooper releases third single from “Road”

Author Stefanie Nysand - 10.8.2023

Alice Cooper has released a new single, entitled “Welcome To The Show“. You can listen to the song below:

After “I’m Alice” and “White Line Frankenstein“, “Welcome To The Show” is the third single from Alice Cooper‘s upcoming album “Road” which will be released on 25 August 2023 via earMUSIC. “Road” is the 22nd solo and overall 29th studio album by the Godfather of Shock Rock, and it can already be pre-ordered here. Also the album cover and the album’s tracklist have already been revealed:


01 I’m Alice
02 Welcome To The Show
03 All Over The World
04 Dead Don’t Dance
05 Go Away
06 White Line Frankenstein
07 Big Boots
08 Rules Of The Road
09 The Big Goodbye
10 Road Rats Forever
11 Baby Please Don’t Go
12 100 More Miles
13 Magic Bus