Unborn Generation’s 7th album titled “…and All We Forget” will be released during the spring of 2024

Author Benedetta Baldin - 31.1.2024

Kivun Kuilu” is the first single from the album. The song introduces the album’s Crust style: cold, fierce, and dark expression from the start to the end. The first single also presents the first song in Finnish with a new line-up. The upcoming release will feature songs in Finnish and English.

Listen to the single on music services: https://push.fm/fl/ug-kivunkuilu

Unborn Generation has been blasting their dirty grind-crust since 2002. Their intense sound can be described as fight-or-flight response inducing, yet at the same time tingling the backsides of melancholics with northern melodies.

The Finnish trio consists of Herkko Huttunen (vocals/guitar), Eetu Huttunen (drums) and Arto Kettunen (bass). They have released six albums, five of them including the output of previous  vocalist Juho-Pekka Airaksinen.