St. Aurora released its debut EP “They All Remember”: “This is something that I’ve always wanted to do, but I was worried that nobody else wanted to make this kind of music – but now I’ve found the right guys!”

Author Annija Raga - 8.6.2021

If you are longing for some pop-punk/emo-rock vibes with a heavier twist, “They All Remember” by St. Aurora is for you. Coming from different musical backgrounds, these five artists have formed a new band called St. Aurora, and it seems like it is a perfect line-up match.

The founding member and bass player Eemi “Ero” Lamberg (Santa Cruz, Smokin’ Aces) and the singer Tuomas (Nile) Nilsson (Infectionist) visited Chaoszine and talked about how they found each other and formed the band, how the EP was written and recorded, and also shared other personal stories about music. Watch the interview here:

If you like the content we do on Chaoszine subscribe also on our YouTube channel. You can do it here. For behind the scenes video footage and pictures from interviews check out our Instagram page here.