Sludge-group Kowloon Walled City to release new album in October – Listen to the title track “Piecework”

Author Teemu Hakala - 9.9.2021

Californian sludge-group Kowloon Walled City will release their new album “Piecework” on October 8th through Neurot Recordings. The album was recorded by Scott Evans at Sharkbite and Antisleep Studios and mastered by Carl Saff.

You can listen to the title track “Piecework” below with a music video.

Kowloon Walled City - Piecework
  1. Piecework
  2. Utopian
  3. Oxygen Tent
  4. You Had A Plan
  5. Splicing
  6. When We Fall Through The Floor
  7. Lampblack