Shiraz Lane reveal cover artwork of their upcoming album “Forgotten Shades Of Life”

Author Stefanie Nysand - 13.7.2022

Shiraz Lane have revealed the cover artwork of their upcoming 3rd studio album, entitled “Forgotten Shades Of Life”:

Just recently, the Finnish hard rockers also revealed the album’s tracklist:

01 Back To Life
02 Maniac Dance
03 Scream
04 Forgotten Shades Of Life
05 Beat Of Your Heart
06 Animal
07 Disconnect From The Matrix
08 Haunted House
09 ¿Who’s Watching?
10 Letter To Yourself
11 Imagination

“Forgotten Shades Of Life” will be released on 12 August 2022 via Ranka Kustannus. So far, two singles have been released from “Forgotten Shades Of Life”: “Scream” and “Disconnect From The Matrix“. Surprisingly, “Fake Perfection” – which was originally released as the first single of the album – did not make it on the album. Shiraz Lane explain this as follows:

“After all the songs were finished, we couldn’t find a natural spot for Fake Perfection. Left it out instead of leaving something else out. Quite unusual move to pull off but now you’ll have more unreleased stuff. It’s still out there for everyone to listen and it still kicks ass.”– Shiraz Lane

“Forgotten Shades Of Life” can be pre-saved here and pre-ordered here.