Sepultura’s work between 1998-2009 will be released as a special box set

Author Samuel Järvinen - 27.8.2021

The Brazilian metal legends Sepultura will have their works between the years 1998 and 2009 to be released as an special box set.

The box set is titled “Sepulnation” and will feature 8LP’s and 5 CD’s. The albums featured are Against (2008), Nation (2001), Roorback (2003), Dante XXI (2006) and A-LEX (2009).

Also included is the 2002 EP Revolusongs which was originally only released in Brazil and Japan.

“It’s an honour and privilege to be a part of Sepultura’s history. I’m proud of all the work we have done together and it only makes sense to have this box set format released for the fans to have the complete history of Sepultura. Long live the Sepulnation!”, vocalist Derrick Green says.