Saxon streams entire Bloodstock 2021 performance

Author Jad - 21.3.2022

Saxon is now streaming their hour-plus performance at Bloodstock 2021. Unsurprisingly, it’s a great show and the band kills it all the way through. Check it out below:

0:00:00 Intro
0:02:13 “Motorcycle Man”
0:06:01 “Battering Ram”
0:11:19 “Wheels Of Steel”
0:20:48 “They Played Rock’ n Roll”
0:24:30 “Strong Arm Of The Law”
0:29:03 “Denim And Leather”
0:34:17 “Thunderbolt”
0:38:48 “Never Surrender”
0:42:23 “The Eagle Has Landed”
0:50:08 “Dogs Of War”
0:52:34 “Solid Ball Of Rock”
0:58:35 “And The Bands Played On”
1:01:26 “Power And Glory”
1:06:28 “747 (Strangers Of The Night)”
1:12:00 “Princess Of The Night”