Satan’s Fall to release new studio album in November

Author Flavia Andrade - 6.9.2023

Satan’s Fall are definitely not the first band to hail from Helsinki who have set out on a triumphant march around half the (metal) globe. For many years, the Finnish capital on the southern tip of the country has been considered to be a melting pot for talented bands and musicians who have the stamina to survive even the hardest of times. 

Satan’s Fall have overcome such a difficult phase, when after the release of their debut album “Final Day” in December 2020 the pandemic made any tour plans redundant. But the five-piece surrounding vocalist Miika Kokko, guitarist Tomi Mäenpää and bass player Joni Petander hasn’t lost its idealism, quite the opposite: following a line-up change when Ville Koskinen joined in as a new lead guitarist and Arttu Hankosaari took the drummer’s seat, the Nordic quintet sounds more impressive than ever before and is set to present an even stronger second album in “Destination Destruction”, which features a total of eight powerful metal songs and two cover bonus tracks, performed with speed and virtuosity, brilliantly produced and infused with lots of strong melodies. 

The album will be available via Steamhammer/SPV on 03 November 2023 on CD, LP and for digital download, with two music videos to be released in advance. 

In other words: happy days are here again for all fans of timeless Classic Metal!


1. Lead the Way
2. Garden of Fire
3. Swines for Slaughter
4. Monster’s Ball
5. Afterglow
6. No Gods, No Masters
7. Kill the Machine
8. Dark Star

Bonus Tracks CD Digipak:
9. Es Wird Viel Passieren
10. Go Go Power Rangers

“Destination Destruction” will be released on November 03, 2023, via SPV/Steamhammer in the following configurations:

=> CD DigiPak (incl. poster)
=> 12″ LP, 140 g, black vinyl, printed inner sleeve, poster
=> Download / Streaming

You can pre-order “Destination Destruction” here.

=> Exclusive 12″ LP (solid white) and CD/LP Bundle with a T-shirt only at the Steamhammer shop.