Retrace The Lines announce new EP “Echoes of Love And Hate” to be released in April

Author Hernan Osuna - 14.2.2024

Spanish metalcore-hardcore outfit Retrace The Lines has announced their upcoming new EP “Echoes Of Love And Hate”, set for release on April 9, 2024.

Retrace The Lines is a group born in Valencia, (Spain) built by members that have emerged from different music genres and bands such as Infected Infants, Between Four Walls, Fight For Stigia and Usualmess. The search for a new sound has led the band toward this project combining passion and effort.

The Valencia-based sextet has recently unveiled a new visualizer music video for “D.O.T.I” (“Dead On The Inside”) a track included in the forthcoming EP, “Echoes Of Love And Hate”. You can watch the clip above.

Retrace The Lines is: JJ (Vocals), Pete (guitar/vocals), Loren (guitar/vocals), Jorge (bass), Chus (drums), and Alex Magnieto (keyboards).