Reliqa release a video for the new single ‘Dying Light’

Author Benedetta Baldin - 9.5.2024

Fast-rising Australian metallers Reliqa have released a video for their new single, ‘Dying Light,’ the third cut to be taken from their upcoming debut album, “Secrets Of The Future”, which sees a 31st May release via Nuclear Blast Records for all territories outside of Australia, where it will be released via Greyscale Records.

“Dying Light is your last taste of the album before we go full send on May 31st. This one is all about the attitude – it’s got a level of sass and femininity that we haven’t explored before, with a dirty, riffy groove to keep it grounded. I think this song really completes the picture alongside Terminal and Killstar for how many diverse kinds of sounds we’ve managed to pack into the record.”

Monique Pym

Watch the video for new single ‘Dying Light’ now at: 

Pre-order and pre-save “Secrets Of The Future” now at:

“Secrets Of The Future” Tracklisting

1. Dying Light
2. Cave
3. Killstar (The Cold World)
4. The Flower
5. Sariah
6. Terminal
7. Keep Yourself Awake
8. Crossfire
9. Physical
10. Two Steps Apart
11. A Spark
12. Upside Down