Progressive rock outfit Soen release new song “Thurifer”

Author Samuel Järvinen - 9.8.2021

Swedish progressive metal supergroup Soen just released a new song called “Thurifer“.

The track was part of the recent Record Store Day release, which also featured previously unreleased tracks “EMDR” and “Virtue“, as well as live versions of “Jinn“, “Sectarian” and “Lucidity“.

Soen’s latest album “Imperial” was released earlier this year.