Pallbearer release video for title track of new album “Mind Burns Alive” out today

Author Benedetta Baldin - 17.5.2024

Pallbearer’s highly-anticipated new album, “Mind Burns Alive”, is out now via Nuclear Blast Records.

To mark the release of “Mind Burns Alive”, the band has unveiled a video for the title track, which was directed by Dan Almasy, who has created all of the videos for the album.

This album is for everyone who has ever felt overcome by life’s negative turns, for those who have watched people you care about degrade into the shadows of themselves, for those who search for something to believe in, and come up wanting. This world is hard; it will eat you up, and we must lift each other up in order to make it through.

Brett Campbell

“Mind Burns Alive” is available digitally, and on a variety of physical formats, including limited-edition vinyl, and CD, as well as a companion merch collection.

Purchase or stream the album:


1. Where The Light Fades
2. Mind Burns Alive
3. Signals
4. Endless Place
5. Daybreak
6. With Disease

Pallbearer kick off their “Temporary Spaces” North American tour on June 6, with a European trek, joining Baroness and Graveyard, following later this year. Three additional European festival performances were previously announced: The Copenhell Metal Cruise (Copenhagen, DK to Oslo, NO) from Oct. 25 to 27, Hell’s Ball Belgium (Kortrijk) on Nov. 10, and Helldorado in Eindhoven, NL on Nov. 16.

All ticketing links can be found at

(all with Baroness and Graveyard except where noted)

October 25 – 27  Copenhagen, DK  Copenhell Metal Cruise *
October 29  Gothenburg, SE  Trägår’n **
October 30  Stockholm, SE  Fållan **
October 31  Copenhagen, DK  Amager Bio
November 2  Berlin, DE Huxleys Neue Welt
November 3  Krakow, PL  Klub Studio **
November 6  Milan, IT  Live Club
November 7  Zurich, CH  X-TRA
November 9  Paris, FR  L’Olympia
November 10  Kortrijk, BE  Hell’s Balls Belgium *
November 11  Wiesbaden, DE  Schlachthof
November 13  Munich, DE  Theater Fabrik
November 14  Hanover, DE  Capitol
November 16  Eindhoven, NL  Helldorado *
November 17  Cologne, DE  Carlswerk
November 18  Luxembourg, LU  Rockhall
November 20  London, UK  O2 Forum Kentish Town
November 21  Bristol, UK  Marble Factory
November 22  Manchester, UK  New Century Hall
November 24  Dublin, IE  The Academy
November 25  Belfast, IE  Limelight 1
November 26  Glasgow, UK  SWG3 Galvanizers
November 28  Nottingham, UK  Rock City

*-Festival performances
**-Baroness and Pallbearer only


June 6  Memphis, TN  Growlers *
June 7  Murfreesboro, TN  Hop Springs *
June 8  Birmingham, AL  Zydeco *
June 9  Atlanta, GA  The Masquerade *
June 11  Durham, NC  The Fruit #
June 12  Asheville, NC  Euology at Burial Beer Co. #
June 14  Baltimore, MD  Metro Gallery #
June 15  Lancaster, PA  Tellus360 #
June 16  Philadelphia, PA  Underground Arts #
June 18  Hamden, CT  Space Ballroom #
June 20  Brooklyn, NY  Music Hall of Williamsburg #
June 21  Boston, MA  The Sinclair #
June 22  Montreal, QC  Theatre Fairmount #
June 23  Toronto, ON  Velvet Underground #
June 25  Milwaukee, WI  Vivarium #
June 26  Chicago, IL  Thalia Hall #
June 27  St. Paul, MN  Turf Club #
June 28  Lawrence, KS  The Bottleneck #
June 29  Little Rock, AR  The Hall &
July 11  St. Louis, MO  Off Broadway ^
July 13  Denver, CO  Gothic Theatre ^
July 15  Calgary, AB  Dickens ^
July 16  Edmonton, AB  The Starlite Room ^
July 18  Vancouver, BC  Rickshaw Theatre ^
July 19  Seattle, WA  Substation ^
July 20  Portland, OR  Star Theater ^
July 23  Sacramento, CA  The Starlet Room ^
July 24  San Francisco, CA  Great American Music Hall ^
July 26  Santa Cruz, CA  The Catalyst ^
July 27  San Diego, CA  Brick By Brick ^
July 28  Los Angeles, CA  Teragram Ballroom ^
July 29  Phoenix, AZ  Crescent Ballroom ^
July 30  Albuquerque, NM  Sister Bar ^
August 1  Dallas, TX  Trees ^
August 2  Austin, TX  Parish ^
August 3  Houston, TX  White Oak Music Hall ^

*- w/ Rwake & The Keening
# – w/ REZN & The Keening
& – w/ Rwake, REZN & The Keening
^ – w/ Inter Arma & The Keening

Pallbearer is Brett Campbell (vocals/electric guitar/synthesizer), Devin Holt (electric and acoustic guitar/vocals), Mark Lierly (drums/percussion) and Joseph D. Rowland(vocals/bass guitar/synthesizer).

The Little Rock, Arkansas-based band formed in 2008 and have since released four albums: “Forgotten Days” (2020), “Heartless” (2017), “Foundations of Burden” (2014), and “Sorrow and Extinction” (2012).